Meeting information


Taranaki District Health Board Meeting

Date:  Thursday 3 December
Venue: Corporate Meeting Room 1, Taranaki Base Hospital
Time:  8:30am
Agenda: 3 December (PDF 4 MB)

 

If you would like to join the open section of the meeting either electronically (by video) or by teleconference (telephone) please contact Jenny McLennan (PA to the chief executive) on 06 753 7781

 

Meeting dates for 2020


Taranaki District Health Board

(Venues and dates/times subject to change)
Meetings will be held at New Plymouth: Corporate Meeting Room 1, Base Hospital, David Street, New Plymouth.

MONTH DATE LOCATION
January No meeting  
February Thursday 27 February  
March No meeting due to short time between Feb and April dates  
April Wednesday 8 April  
May Friday 8 May  
June Thursday 4 June  
July Wednesday 1 July Base Hospital
August Tuesday 4 August Hawera Hospital
September Wednesday 2 September Base Hospital
October Thursday 1 October Base Hospital
November Wednesday 4 November Base Hospital
December Thursday 3 December Base Hospital

Board and Executive Offices

Phone: 06 753 6139
Email corporate.contacts@tdhb.org.nz
Postal address:
Taranaki District Health Board
Private Bag 2016
New Plymouth 4342
New Zealand

Last updated: Friday, November 27, 2020

DHB - About Us | Contact Us | Find Us | Sitemap | Disclaimer | Ministry of Health | New Zealand Government | Taranaki DHB Private Bag 2016 New Plymouth 4342 | © 2010
v2.00