Our Board Members

Taranaki District Health Board members as of December 2019:

Cassandra Crowley (Chair)
Bridget Sullivan (Deputy Chair)
Patsy Bodger
Alison Brown
Mike Davey
Harry Duynhoven
David Lean
Pauline Lockett
Kevin Nielson
Paul Veric
Carla White

Te Pahunga (Marty) Davis (Chair for Te Whare Punanga Korero Trust (TWPK).



Last updated: Tuesday, December 10, 2019

DHB - About Us | Contact Us | Find Us | Sitemap | Disclaimer | Ministry of Health | New Zealand Government | Taranaki DHB Private Bag 2016 New Plymouth 4342 | © 2010